Special Session Preparatory Group

Czech Co-Chair:
  • Felix Kolmer, International Auschwitz Committee, Czech Republic
International Co-Chair:
  • Reuven Merhav, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Israel
Contact Person:
  • Jana Havlíková, Czech Republic
    e-mail: jana.havlikova (at) cron.cz
  • Noach Flug, Centre of Organisations of Holocaust Survivors in Israel, Israel
  • Christoph Heubner, International Auschwitz Committee, Germany
  • Hannah M. Lessing, General Settlement Fund and National Fund of the Republic of Austria for Victims of National Socialism, Austria
  • Dagmar Lieblová, Terezín Initiative, Czech Republic
  • Dariusz Pawłoś, “Polish-German Reconciliation” Foundation, Poland
  • Martin Salm, “Remembrance, Responsibility and Future” Foundation, Germany
  • Darina Sedláčková, Czech-German Future Fund / Living Memory, Czech Republic
  • Greg Schneider, Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany, USA
  • Michael Teupen, Federal Association for Providing Information and Consultations to Victims of National Socialism, Germany
  • Kazimierz Wóycicki, Office for War Veterans and Victims of Oppression, Poland
  • Norbert Wühler, International Organisation for Migration, Switzerland

Direct Links


Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Culture
Embassy of Germany
Claims Conference
European Commission Representation
Česko-německý fond budoucnosti
Office of the Government
Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports
Documentation Centre
Památník Terezín
Federation of Jewish Communities
Židovské muzeum v Praze
Husitská teologická fakulta
Živá paměť
Forum 2000 foundation